previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

October Wallpapers

October Wallpapers

Like every month, here is the selection of free wallpapers for computer and smartphone! I hope you like them, feel free to send me a small message if you use them or leave a small comment to give your opinion.

The Indian Summer in Giens

The Indian Summer in Giens

Last weekend we were fortunate to be invited by Ouicar to discover Giens, just a few kilometers from Toulon. Why go to the weekend so close to home will you tell me? And quite simply because Provence has so many things to offer that it […]

Prague to the Thousand steeples

Prague to the Thousand steeples

Here are several days that we have returned from our trip between Prague and Naples, it is time to tell you a little more about Prague, the city of the Thousand steeples. First of all, once is not custom, we went through Booking.com to book […]

September Wallpapers

September Wallpapers

I hope you all had a wonderful summer filled with warmth and friends. Here is the selection of September Wallpapers for you! Like every month, they are free at your disposal, do not hesitate to leave me a little note to tell me what you […]

August Wallpapers

August Wallpapers

Here is finally the wallpapers of August! After many hesitations I present to you my selection of photographs for smartphone and computer. Here you will find my photographs of Toulon, Hyères, Porquerolles, Saint-Paul-de-Vence, Monaco and Quissac. You just have to click on it to download […]

July Wallpapers!

July Wallpapers!

Here they are, finally! A few weeks ago I asked about Instagram if wallpapers for smartphone, tablet and computer might interest you. To my surprise the answer was mostly yes. Life being what it is, I took a little late in their confection but here […]

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Naples et ses Histoires

Naples et ses Histoires

Nichée à l’ombre du Vésuve, Naples est une des villes les plus bouillonnantes d’Italie, et l’une des plus anciennes aussi. Avec plus de deux millénaires et demi d’histoire, elle a énormément de choses à vous raconter sur sa vie à travers les siècles. Si les […]

Les fonds d’écran d’Octobre

Les fonds d’écran d’Octobre

Comme chaque mois, voici la sélection de fonds d’écran libres de droits pour ordinateur et smartphone! J’espère qu’ils vous plairont, n’hésitez pas à m’envoyer un petit message si vous les utilisez ou laisser un petit commentaire pour donner votre avis.

L’été indien à Giens

L’été indien à Giens

Le week-end dernier, nous avons eu la chance d’être invité par Ouicar à découvrir Giens, à quelques kilomètres à peine de Toulon. Pourquoi partir en week-end si prés de chez soi me direz-vous? Et bien tout simplement parce que la Provence a tant de choses […]

Prague aux milles clochers

Prague aux milles clochers

Voici plusieurs jours que nous sommes rentrés de notre trip entre Prague et Naples, il est temps de vous en dire un peu plus sur Prague, la ville aux milles clochers. Tout d’abord, une fois n’est pas coutume, nous sommes passés par booking.com pour réserver […]

Les fonds d’écran de Septembre

Les fonds d’écran de Septembre

J’espère que vous avez tous passé un magnifique été, empli de chaleur et d’amis. Voici pour vous la sélection de fonds d’écran de Septembre! Comme chaque mois, il sont mit gratuitement à votre disposition, n’hésitez pas à me laisser un petit mot pour me dire […]

Les fonds d’écran d’Août

Les fonds d’écran d’Août

Voici enfin les fonds d’écran d’Août! Après de nombreuses hésitation je vous présente ma sélection de photographies pour smartphone et ordinateur. Vous y retrouverez mes photographies de Toulon, Hyères, Porquerolles, Saint-Paul-de-Vence, Monaco et Quissac. Vous n’avez qu’a cliquer dessus pour les télécharger. Tout comme ceux […]